Our judges had a difficult decision to make, but there could be only one winner.


trophy logologo


to Shurooq Azam, Aldiana Hoxha, Kar Cong Leong and Tomi Ayibiowu
from Hansfield Educate Together Secondary School, Dublin 15
who have won
The Story of Your Stuff 2019
competition with 'The Story of Toothbrushes'
Check out their entry below:

Here are 4 additional video entries that really made an impression on the judges.

Pencil three
Name: Alex Sullivan & Aoife McLaughlin, ‘The Story of T-shirts’
From: Sutton Park School, Dublin 13
Name: Alex Baciu & Sophia Lawler, ‘The Story of Plastic Bottles’
From: Coolmine Community School, Clonsilla, Dublin 15
Name: Ella Valencia, Sabrina Alom, Kashmira Concha, ‘The Story of Nappies’
From: St Vincent’s Secondary School, St Mary’s Road, Cork
Name: Nina Jeff Balolong, ‘The Story of Teabags’
From: Kingswood Community College, Dublin 24

Thank You all for supporting The Story of Your Stuff!